Pentucket Lake Elementary School

  • PLS Staff

    Most of our staff emails are first initial, last name@haverhill-ps.org
    For example Joseph Smith would be: jsmith@haverhill-ps.org.
    If a staff member does not have the above format, the correct email is noted below, next to their name.

    Principal
    Maureen Gray – mgray@haverhill-ps.org

    Assistant Principal
    James Brennan – james.brennan@haverhill-ps.org

    Office Staff
    Tricia Dupre’
    Susan Kinser

    School Nurse
    Katrina Sullivan – katrina.sullivan@haverhill-ps.org

    ETF
    Leighana Kenney – leighana.kenney@haverhill-ps.org

    Sector 4 School Psychologist
    Laura Boyd (laura.boyd@haverhill-ps.org) 

    Adjustment Counselor
    Rebekah Marcotte

    Behavior Support
    Hiraldo, Llisel

    Custodial
    Roger Sulesky (Senior Custodian)
    Mike Kotuli

    Food Services
    Patricia Haney – Manager

    Teaching Staff:

    Kindergarten
    Judy Collins
    Michelle Coulouras – Mrs. Coulouras’s website
    Cindy Langlois (llanglois@haverhill-ps.org)

    1st Grade
    Susan Boland
    Heather Dolan
    Kathy Flanagan
    Joan Gorman
    Lauren Roberts (lauren.roberts@haverhill-ps.org)

    2nd Grade
    Amanda Crane
    Crystal Chambers
    Sarah-Lyn Davy (sarahlyn.davy@haverhill-ps.org)
    Jennifer Roberts
    Michelle Wickwire
    Kristen Wyman

    3rd Grade
    Carly Cruff
    Suzette DiTonno —  Mrs. DiTonno’s website
    Elizabeth Morin
    Sara Parent
    Kristen Portillo

    4th Grade
    Kate Hammel
    Susan MacGregor
    Diana Madden
    Nicole Post (nicole.post@haverhill-ps.org)
    Nicole Sharp

    Grades  Kindergarten & 1
    Alyssa Baigelman
    Aimee Ragonese

    Grades  Kindergarten, 1 & 2
    Ashley Gutierrez

    Grades 2, 3 & 4
    Natalie Campisano (natalie.campisano@haverhill-ps.org)
    Ashley Garcia

    Academic Support
    Kim Lennox
    Marylee Murray

    Literacy Support
    Patricia Hathaway

    Reading Interventionist
    Mary McCormack
    Heather McNeil

    Reading Recovery
    Catherine Mann

    ELL
    Bonnie Ham

    Art
    Paul Murray

    Library
    Amie Aloisi (amie.aloisi@haverhill-ps.org)

    Music
    Colin Ferland (colin.ferland@haverhill-ps.org)

    PE/Wellness
    Timothy Carven – Mr. Carven’s PE WebPage

    Technology
    Trish Shaw

    Speech
    Alysha Bartlett
    Brenda Rivera
    Alexis Sciuto

    Occupational Therapy
    Tracy Palumbo
    Aline Santos

    Educational Support
    Mercedita Burgie
    Kristina Callas
    Lori Davis
    Christina Fackert (christina.fackert@haverhill-ps.org)
    Valerie Hobbs
    Alex Hosford
    Hayley Kaddaras
    Valerie Magliocchetti
    Brittany O’Brien
    David Prescott
    Umbelina Rodriguez
    Susan Rostosky (susan.rostosky@haverhill-ps.org)
    Lynn Sullivan
    Hunter Tuck (hunter.tuck@haverhill-ps.org)
    Anna Villers-Forte
    Sophie Welch
    Carolyn Wennerberg
    Heather Zarubaiko

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines