Pentucket Lake Elementary School

  • PLS Staff

    Most of our staff emails are first initial, last name@haverhill-ps.org
    For example Joseph Smith would be: jsmith@haverhill-ps.org.
    If a staff member does not have the above format, the correct email is noted below, next to their name.

    Principal
    Dianne Connolly – dconnolly@haverhill-ps.org

    Assistant Principal
    James Brennan – james.brennan@haverhill-ps.org

    Office Staff
    Nancy Geary – Head Secretary – ngeary@haverhill-ps.org
    Sue Kinser  – Office ESP

    School Nurse
    Alyson Dwyer – alyson.dwyer@haverhill-ps.org

    ETF
    Leighana Kenney – leighana.kenney@haverhill-ps.org

    Sector 4 School Psychologist
    Beth Buschini

    Adjustment Counselor
    Laurie Mendoza

    Behavior Support
    Ken McDowell

    Custodial
    Mike Kotuli
    Roger Sulesky

    Food Services
    Patricia Haney – Manager

    Teaching Staff

    Kindergarten
    Judy Collins
    Amanda Crane
    Cindy Langlois (llanglois@haverhill-ps.org)

    1st Grade
    Laurie Angelone
    Susan Boland
    Lauren Roberts (lauren.roberts@haverhill-ps.org)
    Michelle Coulouras – Mrs. Courlouras’s website
    Heather Dolan
    Kathy Flanagan

    2nd Grade
    Crystal Chambers
    Sarah-Lyn Davy (sarahlyn.davy@haverhill-ps.org)
    Jennifer Roberts
    Michelle Wickwire
    Kristen Wyman

    3rd Grade
    Carly Cruff
    Suzette DiTonno —  Mrs. DiTonno’s website
    Susan MacGregor
    Sara Parent
    Kristen Portillo
    Kyla Sherwood

    4th Grade
    Katie Gregoire
    Diana Madden
    Elizabeth Morin
    Nicole Post (nicole.post@haverhill-ps.org)
    Amanda Roche
    Nicole Sharp

    Grades  Kindergraten, 1 & 2
    Cynthia Chaput
    Elizabeth Valliere

    Grades 2, 3 & 4
    Natalie Campisano (natalie.campisano@haverhill-ps.org)

    Grades 3 & 4
    Ashley Behrendt

    Academic Support
    Laurie Angelone
    Kim Lennox
    Marylee Murray

    Literacy Support
    Patricia Hathaway

    Reading Interventionist
    Heather McNeil

    Reading Recovery
    Catherine Mann
    Mary McCormack

    Reading Recovery/
    Teacher/Interventionist
    Sara Hastings

    Literacy Coordinator
    Joan Gorman

    ELL
    Bonnie Ham
    Andrea Famiglietti

    Encore
    Art
    Paul Murray
    Library
    Amie Aloisi (amie.aloisi@haverhill-ps.org)
    Music
    Mary Krikorian
    PE/Wellness
    Timothy Carven – Mr. Carven’s PE WebPage
    Technology
    Trish Shaw

    Speech
    Alysha Hosford
    Alexis Sciuto

    Occupational Therapy
    Tracy Palumbo
    Aline Santos

    Physical Therapy

    Educational Support
    Deandra Boucher
    Heidi Campbell
    Maura Donahue
    Kaitlin Ehesham
    CJ Fackert (christina.fackert@haverhill-ps.org)
    Anna Forte
    Melissa Gilley
    Alex Hosford
    Whitney Lee
    Valerie Magliochetti
    Elisania Nunez
    Umbelina Rodriguez
    Susan Rostosky (susan.rostosky@haverhill-ps.org)
    Lynn Sullivan
    Kristina Thompson
    Carolyn Wennerberg

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines