Pentucket Lake Elementary School

  • PLS Staff

    Most of our staff emails are first initial, last name@haverhill-ps.org
    For example Joseph Smith would be: jsmith@haverhill-ps.org.
    If a staff member does not have the above format, the correct email is noted below, next to their name.

    Principal
    James Brennan – james.brennan@haverhill-ps.org

    Assistant Principal
    Maureen Gray – mgray@haverhill-ps.org

    Office Staff
    Tricia Dupre’
    Susan Kinser

    School Nurse
    Katrina Sullivan – katrina.sullivan@haverhill-ps.org

    ETF
    Leighana Kenney – leighana.kenney@haverhill-ps.org

    Parent Engagement Liason
    Victoria Torres

    Sector 4 School Psychologist
    Laura Boyd – laura.boyd@haverhill-ps.org

    Adjustment Counselor
    Callie Joseph – callie.joseph@haverhill-ps.org

    Behavior Support
    Valerie Hobbs

    Custodial
    Roger Sulesky (Senior Custodian)

    Food Services
    Patricia Haney – Manager

    Teaching Staff:

    Kindergarten
    Judy Collins (Remote Learning Academy)
    Michelle Coulouras
    Cindy Langlois

    1st Grade
    Susan Boland (Remote Learning Academy)
    Heather Dolan
    Kathy Flanagan
    Joan Gorman (Remote Learning Academy)

    2nd Grade
    Amanda Jordan
    Jennifer Roberts (Remote Learning Academy) (jrroberts@haverhill-ps.org)
    Kristen Wyman

    3rd Grade
    Carly Cruff
    Sara-Lynn Davy (Remote Learning Academy)
    Suzette DiTonno
    Sara Parent (Remote Learning Academy)
    Elizabeth Stephens
    Daniel Whitney

    4th Grade
    Jeanette Gould (Remote Learning Academy)
    Kate Hammel/Cheryl Marr (Remote Learning Academy)
    Susan MacGregor
    Diana Madden (Remote Learning Academy)
    Nicole Artz (nicole.artz@haverhill-ps.org)
    Nicole Sharp

    Grades  Kindergarten & 1
    Aimee Ragonese

    Grades  Kindergarten, 1 & 2
    Ashley Gutierrez

    Grades 2, 3 & 4
    Natalie Campisano (natalie.campisano@haverhill-ps.org)
    Ashley Garcia (Remote Learning Academy)

    Grades 3, 4
    Hayley Kaddaras

    Academic Support
    Laurie Crook
    Kim Lennox
    Marylee Murray
    Michelle Wickwire

    Literacy Support
    Patricia Hathaway

    Reading Interventionist
    Mary McCormack
    Heather McNeil

    Literacy Coach
    Catherine Mann

    ELL
    Bonnie Ham/ Lisa Martin (elizabeth.martin@haverhill-ps.org)/ Kristen Portillo (kristen.portillo@haverhill-ps.org)

    Art
    Paul Murray

    Library
    Sue Rostosky

    Music
    Colin Ferland

    PE/Wellness
    Timothy Carven – Mr. Carven’s PE WebPage

    Technology
    Trish Shaw

    Speech
    Alysha Bartlett
    Ariel Andrews
    Alexis Sciuto

    Occupational Therapy
    Tracy Palumbo
    Aline Santos

    Educational Support
    Kristina Callas
    Lori Davis
    Christina Fackert
    Brianna Forte
    Brittany Gagnier
    Roger Gosselin
    Valerie Magliocchetti
    Brittany O’Brien
    David Prescott
    Tiffany Ramos
    Umbelina Rodriguez
    Susan Rostosky
    Kolby Sheaff
    Lynn Sullivan
    Hunter Tuck
    Anna Villers-Forte
    Carolyn Wennerberg
    Heather Zarubaiko

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines