The Staff of Pentucket Lake Elementary School

Principal
James Brennan – james.brennan@haverhill-ps.org

Assistant Principal
Maureen Gray – mgray@haverhill-ps.org

Office Staff
Tricia Dupre’ tburton@haverhill-ps.org
Susan Kinser – skinser@haverhill-ps.org

School Nurse
Katrina Sullivan – katrina.sullivan@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education Facilitator
Leighana Kenney – leighana.kenney@haverhill-ps.org

Parent Engagement Liaison
Victoria Torres – victoria.torres@haverhill-ps.org

School Psychologist
Laura Boyd – laura.boyd@haverhill-ps.org

School Adjustment Counselors
Callie Joseph – callie.joseph@haverhill-ps.org
Amelia Hernandez Marinez – amelia.hernandezmarinez@haverhill-ps.org

Behavior Support
Valerie Hobbs
Melissa McCarthy, BCBA – melissa.mccarthy@haverhill-ps.org
Tyfanni Simmons

Custodial
Roger Sulesky (Senior Custodian)
Karen Jacobucci
Dan Collins

Food Services
Patricia Haney – Manager – phaney@haverhill-ps.org
Lyn Britton

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Michelle Coulouras – mcoulouras@haverhill-ps.org
Cindy Langlois – llanglois@haverhill-ps.org
Michelle Bonia – michelle.bonia@haverhill-ps.org
Maureen Fullerton – maureen.fullerton@haverhill-ps.org

1st Grade
Susan Boland – sboland@haverhill-ps.org
Heather Dolan – hdolan@haverhill-ps.org
Kathy Flanagan – kflanagan@haverhill-ps.org
Joan Gorman – jgorman@haverhill-ps.org

2nd Grade
Amanda Jordan – amanda.jordan@haverhill-ps.org
Kristen Wyman – kwyman@haverhill-ps.org
Matthew Willis – matthew.willis@haverhill-ps.org
Crystal Chambers – cchambers@haverhill-ps.org

3rd Grade
Carly Cruff – carly.cruff@haverhill-ps.org
Jennifer Roberts – jrroberts@haverhill-ps.org
Suzette DiTonno – sditonno@haverhill-ps.org
Elizabeth Stephens – elizabeth.stephens@haverhill-ps.org
Daniel Whitney – daniel.whitney@haverhill-ps.org
Anne Ezepek – anne.ezepek@haverhill-ps.org

4th Grade
Jeanette Gould – jeanette.gould@haverhill-ps.org
Sara-Lynn Davy – sarahlyn.davy@haverhill-ps.org
Kate Hammel – kathleen.hammel@haverhill-ps.org
Mary DiBenedetto – mary.dibenedetto@haverhill-ps.org
Diana Madden – diana.madden@haverhill-ps.org
Nicole Artz – nicole.artz@haverhill-ps.org
Nicole Sharp – nicole.sharp@haverhill-ps.org

Compass Grades 1 & 2
Aimee Ragonese – aimee.ragonese@haverhill-ps.org

Compass Grades 3 & 4
Ashley Garcia – ashley.garcia@haverhill-ps.org

Compass Grades 2, 3 & 4
Kyla Campbell – kyla.campbell@haverhill-ps.org

Compass Grades 3 & 4
Hayley Kaddaras – hayley.kaddaras@haverhill-ps.org

Academic Support
Laurie Crook – laurie.crook@haverhill-ps.org
Kim Lennox – klennox@haverhill-ps.org
Marylee Murray – mmurray@haverhill-ps.org
Michelle Wickwire – mwickwire@haverhill-ps.org

Literacy Coach
Sandra Green – sgreen@haverhill-ps.org

Literacy Support
Patricia Hathaway – phathaway@haverhill-ps.org

Reading Interventionist
Mary McCormack – mmccormack@haverhill-ps.org
Catherine Mann – cmann@haverhill-ps.org
Sue MacGregor – smacgregor@haverhill-ps.org

Mathematics Interventionist
Sara Parent – sparent@haverhill-ps.org

English Language Learners
Bonnie Ham – bham@haverhill-ps.org
Lisa Martin – elizabeth.martin@haverhill-ps.org
Kristen Portillo – kristen.portillo@haverhill-ps.org

Art
Paul Murray – paul.murray@haverhill-ps.org

Library
Sue Rostosky – susan.rostosky@haverhill-ps.org

Music
Colin Ferland – colin.ferland@haverhill-ps.org

Physical Education / Wellness
Arielle Hall – arielle.hall@haverhill-ps.org

Technology
Trish Shaw – pshaw@haverhill-ps.org

Speech
Alysha Bartlett – alysha.bartlett@haverhill-ps.org
Ariel Andrews – ariel.andrews@haverhill-ps.org
Alexis Sciuto – asciuto@haverhill-ps.org

Occupational Therapy
Tracy Palumbo – tpalumbo@haverhill-ps.org
Aline Santos – asantos@haverhill-ps.org

Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Kathy Pickering – kathryn.pickering@haverhill-ps.org

Educational Support
Kristina Callas
Cesaria Reynoso
Lori Davis
Christina Fackert
Brianna Forte
Brittany Gagnier
Roger Gosselin
Valerie Magliocchetti
Brittany O’Brien
Tiffany Ramos
Umbelina Rodriguez
Allison Sargent
Kolby Sheaff
Alcira Benenato
Lynn Sullivan
Hunter Tuck
Anna Villers-Forte
Carolyn Wennerberg
Heather Zarubaiko

(updated 8/24/2021)